## James O'Sullivan Trust

ABF Headquarters, Unit 4/51 Tennant Street, Fyshwick

Sunday 24<sup>th</sup> January 2010

## **TRUSTEES**

Keith McDonald (President), Dianne Marler (Secretary), Roy Nixon (Treasurer), Eilis Magner (Legal Counsel), Richard Grenside, Keiran Crowe-Mai

In Attendance: Jane Rasmussen (ABF Secretariat)

The Yarra Valley Bridge Club in Victoria requested a loan for \$30,000. The Trustees approved the loan.

Meeting closed at 12.25pm