MINUTES

James O'Sullivan Trust Foundation

NSWBA, 162 Goulburn Street, Sydney, NSW

Sunday 29th July, 2012

1. ROLL CALL

Chairman: Keith McDonald Trustees: Dianne Marler, Roy Nixon, Allison Stralow and Simon Hinge

In Attendance: Jane Rasmussen (ABF Secretariat)

Apologies: Eilis Magner (Legal Counsel)

Observer: Bruce Neill

\$20,000 from the JOS to be repaid to the ABF.

Meeting closed at 2.00pm