MINUTES

James O'Sullivan Trust Foundation

ABF Headquarters, 4/51 Tennant Street, Fyshwick, ACT, 2609 Sunday 16th December 2012

1. ROLL CALL

Keith McDonald (President), Dianne Marler (Secretary), Roy Nixon (Treasurer), Eilis Magner (Legal Counsel), Allison Stralow and Simon Hinge

In Attendance: Jane Rasmussen (Executive Secretary)

Observer: Bruce Neill

SABA has been loaned \$50,000.

The Trustees decided to keep the interest at 5%.

The Trustees would like to have the ABF donate \$10,000 to the memory of Jessel Rothfield. Treasurer to contact ABFMC. Action: RN

Meeting closed at 2.30pm