MINUTES

James O'Sullivan Trust Foundation

ABF Headquarters, 4/51 Tennant Street, Fyshwick, ACT, 2609 Saturday 26th January 2013

1. ROLL CALL

Keith McDonald (President), Dianne Marler (Secretary), Roy Nixon (Treasurer), Eilis Magner (Legal Counsel), Allison Stralow and Simon Hinge

In Attendance: Jane Rasmussen (Executive Secretary)

Observer: Bruce Neill

The Trustees approved the repayment of \$25,000 to the ABF.

Meeting closed at 2.30pm