JAMES O'SULLIVAN TRUST MINUTES ABF Management Committee Meeting Monday 29th April 2018, Canberra

Attendees: Allison Stralow (President), Kim Frazer (Secretary), Roy Nixon (Treasurer), Dallas Cooper and Therese Tully.

In Attendance: Bruce Neill (President Emeritus), Geoff Chettle, (Legal Counsel) and Jane Rasmussen (Executive Secretary).

The meeting opened at 2.45pm

The JOS Trustees comprise the following:

President of the ABF – Allison Stralow

President of the QBA – Richard Wallis

Secretary of the ABF – Kim Frazer

Treasurer of the ABF – Roy Nixon

One other member of the Management Committee.

The meeting agreed that Therese Tully be appointed to the JOS Trust as the Management Committee member.

There was no other business.

Meeting closed at 2.50pm