ABF Board 2024-2025


ABF Board 2024-2025

L-R: Richard Ward, Dagmar Neumann, Jenny Thompson (Secretary), Allison Stralow (President) and David Fryda

The Australian Bridge Federation Ltd held their Annual General Meeting on Friday May 24, 2024. The ABF welcomes Dagmar Neumann and Jenny Thompson to the ABF Board.  

The Board thanks outgoing board members, Chris Mulley (Secretary) and Sue Falkingham,  for their contribution to the ABF.

Comments are closed.