2013 IBPA Awards


2013 IBPA Awards

Three Australians have received IBPA awards in 2013. They are:

  • Justin Howard¬† – Margaret Parnis England Junior Sportsman Award
  • Ian McKinnon – Alan Truscott Memorial Award
  • Bill Jacobs – Master Point Press Book of the Year

Click here for other IBPA awards.

IBPA Justin Howard's Award

IBPA Alan Truscott Award

IBPA Book of the Year Award

Comments are closed.

Scroll Up