2014 Asia Cup


2014 Asia Cup

The 2nd Asia Cup begins today at the Wu Yi Hot Spring Resort in the WU Yi County, Jin Hua City, China.

Five Australian teams are participating. They are:

Open Team

Ron Klinger and Andrew Peake
Matthew Thomson and Peter Gill
Michael Wilkinson and Griff Ware
NPC Howard Melbourne

Women’s Team

Felicity Beale – Di Smart
Therese Tully – Pele Rankin
Greer Tucker – Eileen Li
NPC Margaret Bourke

Seniors Teams

Peter Buchen – Henry Christie
Richard Brightling – David Hoffman
Arjuna De Livera – Bruce Neill (Captain)

Peter Chan – David Lusk (Captain)
Bill Haughie – Terry Brown
Simon Hinge – Robbie Van Riel

Youth Team

Jamie Thompson – Stephen Williams
Max Henbest – Renee Cooper
Rhys Cooper – Ella Pattison
NPC Howard Melbourne

More information can be found on the Championship Website

Comments are closed.

Scroll Up