2015 GNOT Final


2015 GNOT Final

The Final of the GNOT was won by SYDNEY 1.

Congratulations to Ron Klinger – David Beauchamp – Avinash Kanetkar – Kim Morrison – Terry Brown – Peter Buchen who defeated ADELAIDE 1 (Philip Markey – Justin Williams – Jeff Travis – Russel Harms) 170-90.

SYDNEY 1: Ron Klinger, David Beauchamp, Terry Brown, Kim Morrison, Avi Kanetkar, Peter Buchen

ADELAIDE 1: Russel Harms, Phil Markey, Justin Williams, Jeff Travis

Website | Results

Comments are closed.

Scroll Up