2017 World Bridge Team Championships – Lyon


2017 World Bridge Team Championships – Lyon

Front Row from the left: Marc De Pauw, Gianarrigo Rona, Patrick Grenthe and José Damiani
Back Row from the left: Patrick Bogacki, Eric Rémy, Jean-Philippe Daublain and Jean-Claude Beineix.

The WBF President Gianarrigo Rona attended a meeting with FFB President, Patrick Grenthe, at the French Bridge Federation offices to discuss and prepare the final draft of the contract to be signed, and to progress arrangements.
More information about Lyon can be found at

Comments are closed.

Scroll Up