2019 Australian Open Team


2019 Australian Open Team

The ABF Management Committee is pleased to announce the 2019 Open Team to contest the 2019 WBF Zone 7 Championships, played in conjunction with the APBF Championships. Success at the Zone 7 Championships affords the Australian Representative Team the right to attend the 2019 World Teams Championships.

The Open Team will be:

Sartaj Hans – Peter Gill – Nabil Edgtton – Andy Hung – Tony Nunn – Liam Milne

ABF Management Committee
December 5, 2018

Comments are closed.

Scroll Up