2020 Australian Open Team


2020 Australian Open Team

The ABF Management Committee has ratified the following Open team for 2020.

Sartaj Hans
Nabil Edgtton
Andy Hung
Peter Gill
Michael Courtney
Paul Wyer
NPC – David Wiltshire

The team will contest the 2020 World Bridge Games (dates and venue to be announced by the World Bridge Federation). On behalf of the ABF we wish the team success with their competition in the year ahead.

ABF Management Committee

Comments are closed.

Scroll Up