2024 Australian Open Team Playoff


2024 Australian Open Team Playoff

Canberra, 11-16 November, 2023

The Playoff to select the team to represent Australia at Open level in 2024 will run from November 11 through 16 at the Canberra bridge club. Progress scores will be available on the event’s results page. Some matches will be broadcast on Vugraph via BBO and the Bridge TV channel will be following the event from Sunday. Please take this opportunity to see Australia’s best bridge players in action as they vie for the opportunity to represent the green and gold in Buenos Aires next year.


Charlie Lu – Peter Gill – Liam Milne – James Coutts – Tony Nunn – Nabil Edgtton

Runners Up

Andrew Spooner – Philip Markey – Mike Doecke – Will Jenner-O’Shea – Shane Harrison – Matt Smith

Website | Results | BridgeTV



Comments are closed.