MILNE wins 2014 National Open Teams


MILNE wins 2014 National Open Teams

2014 NOT Winners

Adam Edgtton, Nye Griffiths, Liam Milne, Peter Hollands, Andy Hung and Ishmael Del’Monte

The MILNE team (Liam Milne, Nye Griffiths,  Andy Hung,  Adam Edgtton, Ishmael DelMonte, Peter Hollands) has won the 2014 National Open Teams  defeating the LORENTZ team (Gabi Lorentz, Stephen Burgess, Paul Marston, Ashley Bach, Matthew Thomson, Pablo Lambardi)  161-139 IMPS.
The MILNE team have qualified to represent Australia in the 2014 Commonwealth Nations Bridge Championship in Glasgow in September.


Results | Bulletins

Comments are closed.

Scroll Up