Press Release


Press Release

4th Commonwealth Nations Bridge Championship in Glasgow from 8thto 14th September 2014.

The Australian Bridge Federation is pleased to announce that the Scottish Bridge Union has extended an invitation to all National Bridge Associations in Commonwealth Countries to field a second team.

The ABF congratulates the winners of the Summer Festival of Bridge Women’s team:

Margaret Bourke, Sue Lusk, Barbara Travis and Candice Ginsberg


We wish both teams every success.

Summer Festival National Open Teams Winners:

Ishmael Del’Monte, Peter Hollands, Nye Griffiths, Andy Hung, Adam Edgtton and Liam Milne together with non-playing Captain, Michael Whibley

March 17, 2014


Comments are closed.

Scroll Up